Black Diamond Entertainment Series Header: Fire Dancing

Black Diamond Entertainment

Black Diamond Entertainment is your source for family fun all winter long at Sunday River and features a wide variety of shows including magicians, jugglers, music, fire dancers and more. All shows are located in the Grand Ballroom of the Grand Summit Hotel at 7:00PM unless otherwise noted below. Tickets are available at the door or in advance at lodging property front desks, the South Ridge Welcome Center, and by calling 800-543-2754.  Please note that the Fire Dancer shows are outdoors at South Ridge and free.

We're locking in the best and brightest entertainment for the 2016-17 season, which you can enjoy on the following dates*: 

Eddy and Betty the Yetis with kids

Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Friday, December 30, 2016
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Please note that this schedule is subject to change. 

Black Diamond Entertainment Tickets:

  • Children 5 & under: Free
  • Children 12 & under: $5
  • Adults 13 & over: $8