Event header: River Rock Concert

Music on the Mountain

When your day on the hill is done, you'll find the area's best entertainment venues right on the mountain.

The Foggy Goggle is the hottest apres and music spot at Sunday River and is now open at night for night skiing. Crowds gather daily from lunch right into the evening for food, drinks, and live entertainment. Located upstairs in South Ridge Lodge.

Barker Bar is a great locals' spot located upstairs in Barker Lodge. Stay warm next to their grand fireplace or hit the deck for great views of Barker and Locke Mountains.

2016-17 Music Schedule 

December

Saturday, December 3 Nikki Hunt Foggy Goggle 3-6PM
Saturday, December 10 Aquanutz Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, December 17 Crime Scene  Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Saturday, December 17 Scott Folsom Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, December 17 Lovewhip Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Monday, December 26 Ryan Jarvis of the Budd Band Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Tuesday, December 27 Hit the Bus Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Wednesday, December 28 Bruce Jacques Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Thursday, December 29 Bruce Jacques Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Friday, December 30 Bud Light Music Series Presents Fast Times Foggy Goggle 3-6PM
Friday, December 30 Last Kid Picked Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Saturday, December 31 Scott Folsom Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, December 31 Nick Riccoppi Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, December 31 Scott Folsom at the Peak Dinner* Peak Lodge, 7-10PM
Saturday, December 31 Hello Newman Foggy Goggle, 9PM-Midnight
Saturday, December 31 Squelch Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30

January

Friday, January 6 Ellis Falls Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Friday, January 6 The Northside Ramblers Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Saturday, January 7 Brad Hooper Barker Bar, 2-4PM
Saturday, January 7 Bud Light Music Series Presents Fighting Fiction Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday January 7 Skosh Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Friday, January 13 Chuck N John Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, January 14 Scott Folsom Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, January 14 Wayne from Maine at the Peak Dinner* Peak Lodge, 6PM
Saturday, January 14 Last Kid Picked Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Friday, January 20 Hit the Bus Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, January 21 Brad Hooper Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, January 21 Bud Light Music Series Presents Fast Times Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, January 21 Shut Down Brown  Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Friday, January 27 Mitch Alden Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, January 28 Eric Green Party Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, January 28 O.C. & the Offbeats Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, January 28 Hello Newman  Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30

February

Friday, February 3 Mitch Alden Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Friday, February 3 Skosh Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Saturday, February 4 Brad Hooper Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, February 4 Aquanutz Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, February 4 The Ge3ks Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Friday, February 10 O.C. & the Offbeats Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, February 11 Scott Folsom Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, February 11 Bud Light Music Series Presents Never in Vegas Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, February 11 Brad Hooper at the Peak Dinner* Peak Lodge, 7-10PM
Saturday, February 11 Last Kid Picked Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Friday, February 17 Ellis Falls Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Friday, February 17  The Northside Ramblers Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Saturday, February 18 Brad Hooper Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, February 18 Bud Light Music Series Presents Lovewhip Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, February 18 Jamsterdam Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Monday, February 20 Bruce Jacques Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Tuesday, February 21 Bruce Jacques Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Wednesday, February 22 Chuck N John Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Thursday, February 23 Mitch Alden Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Friday, February 24 Now is Now Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, February 25 Scott Folsom Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, February 25 Living on a Bad Name Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Satuday, February 25 Squelch  Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30

March

Friday, March 3 Ellis Falls Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Friday, March 3 Now is Now Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Saturday, March 4 Brad Hooper Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, March 4 Bud Light Music Series Presents Never in Vegas Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, March 4 Shut Down Brown  Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Friday, March 10 The Gravel Project Foggy Goggle 3-6PM
Saturday, March 11 Scott Folsom Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, March 11 Hit the Bus Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, March 11 Last Kid Picked Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Friday, March 17 The Northside Ramblers Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Saturday, March 18 Brad Hooper Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, March 18 Spring Apres Concert Series #1 Slopeside at South Ridge, 2-6PM
Saturday, March 18 Hello Newman  Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Friday, March 24 Pardon Me Doug Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Saturday, March 25 Scott Folsom Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, March 25 Spring Apres Concert Series #2 Slopeside at South Ridge, 2-6PM
Saturday, March 25 Blue Matter Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Friday, March 31 Spring Festival Slopeside at White Cap

April

Saturday, April 1 Spring Festival Slopeside at White Cap
Saturday, April 1 Eric Green Party Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, April 1 Last Kid Picked Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Saturday, April 8 Brad Hooper Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, April 8 Spring Apres Concert Series #3 Slopeside at South Ridge, 2-6PM
Saturday, April 18 The Great Tailgate Barker Parking lot


*Reservation required