hero

Team

Our Team

Sunday River has a dedicated team of sales and service professionals who will assist you in all aspects of planning your event.  We'll work with you on each and every detail to make sure it's truly enjoyable, fun, and memorable no matter the size.

Mark Look

Director of
Conference Sales
207.824.5046
mlook@sundayriver.com

Steve Dacko

Conference
Sales Manager
207.824.5114
sdacko@sundayriver.com

Rick Rose

Conference
Sales Manager
207.824.5861
rrose@sundayriver.com

Emily Bourassa

Wedding & Catering
Sales Manager
207.824.5073
ebourassa@sundayriver.com

Erica Durling

Group Service
Director 
207.824.5343
edurling@sundayriver.com

Betsy Giddings

Group Service
Manager
207.824.5022
bgiddings@sundayriver.com


Katelynn Campbell

Group Service
Manager
207.824.5162
kcampbell@sundayriver.com



Katie Chambers

Group Service
Manager
207.824.5895
kchambers@sundayriver.com
 
Adrienne Wylder

Group Service
Manager
207.824.5894
awylder@sundayriver.com