Fireworks

Light up the night

Sunday River's fireworks displays light up the sky above South Ridge all winter long. All fireworks shows begin at 7PM unless otherwise noted so make sure to grab a slopeside seat or a perch on the Foggy Goggle deck.

Want more fun?

2020-21 Schedule

    • Monday, December 28, 2020
    • Christmas Week
    • Thursday, December 31, 2020
    • New Year's Eve
    • Saturday, January 2, 2021
    • Christmas Vacation Week
    • Saturday, January 9, 2021
    • Saturday, January 16, 2021
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Weekend
    • Saturday, January 23, 2021
    • Saturday, January 30, 2021
    • Saturday, February 6, 2021
    • White Out Weekend
    • Saturday, February 13, 2021
    • Maine & Massachusetts School Vacation
    • Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    • Maine & Massachusetts School Vacation
    • Saturday, February 20, 2021
    • Maine, Massachusetts & New Hampshire School Vacation
    • Saturday, February 27, 2021
    • NH School Vacation
    • Saturday, March 6, 2021
    • Saturday, March 13, 2021
    • Saturday, March 20, 2021*
    • Saturday, March 27, 2021*