Online Ticket Purchase Only

All lift tickets must be purchased online, and a limited number of tickets will be available each day of the season.

7-Day Forecast

  • Today
    23°F
    8°F
    15%
    < 1"
  • Fri
    14°F
    5°F
    17%
    < 1"
  • Sat
    20°F
    6°F
    12%
    < 1"
  • Sun
    23°F
    8°F
    10%
    < 1"
  • Mon
    34°F
    7°F
    9%
  • Tue
    43°F
    21°F
    27%
    < 1"
  • Wed
    52°F
    25°F
    6%
    < 1"
Home Fireworks
Home Fireworks

Fireworks

Light up the night

Sunday River's fireworks displays light up the sky above South Ridge all winter long. All fireworks shows begin at 7PM unless otherwise noted so make sure to grab a slopeside seat or make a reservation at the Foggy Goggle.

Want more fun?

2020-21 Schedule

    • Monday, December 28, 2020
    • Christmas Week
    • Thursday, December 31, 2020
      Fireworks starting at 8:45PM
    • New Year's Eve
    • Saturday, January 2, 2021
    • Christmas Vacation Week
    • Saturday, January 9, 2021
    • Saturday, January 16, 2021
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Weekend
    • Saturday, January 23, 2021
    • Canceled due to wind
    • Saturday, January 30, 2021
    • Saturday, February 6, 2021
    • Saturday, February 13, 2021
    • Maine & Massachusetts School Vacation
    • Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    • Maine & Massachusetts School Vacation
    • Saturday, February 27, 2021
    • NH School Vacation
    • Saturday, March 6, 2021
    • Saturday, March 13, 2021
    • Saturday, March 20, 2021*
    • Saturday, March 27, 2021*