IT'S SNOWING

8-12"+ of new snow happening right now.

7-Day Forecast

  • Today
    34°F
    11°F
    78%
    14"
  • Tue
    24°F
    -5°F
    19%
    < 1"
  • Wed
    27°F
    -6°F
    20%
    3"
  • Thu
    29°F
    -6°F
    14%
    < 1"
  • Fri
    5°F
    -11°F
  • Sat
    16°F
    -15°F
  • Sun
    22°F
    -4°F
    7%
    < 1"

Fireworks

Light up the night

Sunday River's fireworks displays light up the sky above South Ridge all winter long. All fireworks shows begin at 7PM unless otherwise noted so make sure to grab a spot slopeside or on the deck of the Foggy Goggle.

Want more fun?

2021-22 Schedule

    • Saturday, December 18, 2021
      7PM
    • Winterfest Weekend
    • Tuesday, December 28, 2021
      7PM
    • Christmas Vacation Week
    • Friday, December 31, 2021
      8:30PM
    • New Year's Eve
    • Wednesday, January 12, 2022
      6PM
    • Kids' Week
    • Saturday, January 15, 2022
      CANCELLED due to inclement weather
    • MLK Weekend
    • Saturday, January 22, 2022
      7PM
    • Saturday, January 29, 2022
      7PM
    • Saturday, February 5, 2022
      7PM
    • Pride Weekend
    • Saturday, February 19, 2022
      7PM
    • Presidents' Vacation Week
    • Saturday, February 26, 2022
      7PM
    • Presidents' Vacation Week
    • Saturday, March 12, 2022
      7PM
    • Saturday, March 26, 2022
      7PM