7-Day Forecast

  • Today
    79°F
    58°F
    71%
  • Mon
    60°F
    45°F
    18%
  • Tue
    62°F
    42°F
  • Wed
    68°F
    45°F
    11%
  • Thu
    64°F
    50°F
    46%
  • Fri
    64°F
    51°F
    77%
  • Sat
    60°F
    49°F
    48%

Fireworks

Light up the night

Sunday River's fireworks displays light up the sky above South Ridge all winter long. All fireworks shows begin at 7PM unless otherwise noted so make sure to grab a spot slopeside or on the deck of the Foggy Goggle.

Want more fun?

2021-22 Schedule

    • Saturday, December 18, 2021
      7PM
    • Winterfest Weekend
    • Tuesday, December 28, 2021
      7PM
    • Christmas Vacation Week
    • Friday, December 31, 2021
      8:30PM
    • New Year's Eve
    • Wednesday, January 12, 2022
      6PM
    • Kids' Week
    • Saturday, January 15, 2022
      CANCELLED due to inclement weather
    • MLK Weekend
    • Saturday, January 22, 2022
      7PM
    • Saturday, February 5, 2022
      7PM
    • Pride Weekend
    • Saturday, February 12, 2022
      7PM
    • Saturday, February 19, 2022
      7PM
    • Presidents' Vacation Week
    • Saturday, February 26, 2022
      7PM
    • Presidents' Vacation Week
    • Saturday, March 12, 2022
      7PM
    • CANCELED
    • Saturday, March 26, 2022
      8PM