Fireworks

Light up the night

Sunday River's fireworks displays light up the sky above South Ridge all winter long. All fireworks shows begin at 8:30PM unless otherwise noted so make sure to grab a slopeside seat or a perch on the Foggy Goggle deck.

Want more fun?

2019-20 Schedule

    • Saturday, December 14
    • Winterfest Weekend
    • Saturday, December 28
    • Christmas Week
    • Tuesday, December 31
    • New Year's Eve
    • Saturday, January 7
    • Children's Festival Week* 7:30PM show
    • Saturday, January 18
    • MLK Weekend
    • Saturday, February 8
    • White Out Weekend
    • Saturday, February 15
    • President's Vacation Week
    • Wednesday, February 19
    • President's Vacation Week
    • Saturday, February 22
    • President's Vacation Week
    • Saturday, March 7
    • Canadian Week Quebec & New Brunswick
    • Saturday, March 14
    • Maine Bicentennial
    • Wednesday, March 18
    • Canadian Week Nova Scotia, Ontario, PEI* 7:30PM
    • Saturday, March 21
    • Shipyard Apres Relay
    • Saturday, June 27
    • River Rock Music Festival
    • Saturday, July 24
    • Tough Mountain Challenge Big Ass Bash

Looking for more fun?