Après and Nightlife

Just because the lifts stop, doesn't mean you have to.

Get up, go out

Whether you're heading to the Matterhorn for a glacier bowl or posting up on the deck of the Foggy Goggle with a Bloody, there's a scene for everyone. 

On Mountain Après

Après All Day

Schedule

Date Name Time Place
Friday, March 1 Mary Jamison 3-6PM Foggy Goggle
Saturday, March 2 Brad Hooper 2-5PM Barker Bar
Saturday, March 2 Fast Times 3-6PM Foggy Goggle
Friday, March 8 OC & The Offbeats 3-6PM Foggy Goggle
Saturday, March 9 Scott Folsom 2-5PM Barker Bar
Saturday, March 9 Hello Newman 3-6PM Foggy Goggle
Friday, March 15 Mitch Alden 3-6PM Foggy Goggle
Saturday, March 16 Brad Hooper 2-5PM Barker Bar
Saturday, March 16 Skosh 3-6PM Foggy Goggle
Friday, March 22 Matt Fournier 3-6PM Foggy Goggle
Saturday, March 23 Scott Folsom 2-5PM Barker Bar
Saturday, March 23 Never In Vegas 3-6PM Foggy Goggle
Friday, March 29 Mitch Alden 3-6PM Foggy Goggle
Saturday, March 30 Eric Greene 2-5PM Barker Bar
Saturday, March 30 Spring Apres Concert Series: Whiskey Militia & Whiskey Treaty Roadshow 2-5PM Slopeside at South Ridge
Saturday, April 6 Spring Fest Weekend: Miss Fairchild, West End Blend, Armies 11:30AM-6PM Slopeside at White Cap
Sunday, April 7 Spring Fest Weekend: TBD 12PM Slopeside at White Cap
Saturday, April 13 Spring Apres Concert Series: The Conniption Fits & Darik and the Funbags 2-5PM Slopeside at South Ridge
Saturday, April 20 The Great Tailgate: Royal Hammer 12-2 PM Barker Parking lot