Après and Nightlife

Just because the lifts stop, doesn't mean you have to.

 

Whether you're heading to the Matterhorn for a glacier bowl or posting up on the deck of the Foggy Goggle with a Bloody, there's a scene for everyone. Check the full music schedule below.

2023-2024 Music Schedule

  • Ugly Sweaer Party with Hello Newman Saturday, December 23 | 3-6PM
    Toby Duo Saturday, December 28 | 3-6PM
    Jame Rice Friday, December 29 | 3-6PM
    Fast Times Saturday, December 30 | 3-6PM
    Skosh Sunday, December 31 | 9:30-12PM
    Shut Down Brown Saturday, January 6 | 3-6PM
    Hello Newman Saturday, January 13 | 3-6PM
    Kevin Roper Friday, January 19 | 3-6PM
    Fast Times Saturday, January 20 | 3-6PM
    Mitch Alden Friday, January 26 | 3-6 PM
    Skosh Saturday, January 27 | 3-6PM
    Gorilla Finger Dub Saturday, February 3 | 3-6PM
    Lexi James Saturday, February 10 | 3-6PM
    Mitch Alden Friday, February 16 | 3-6PM
    Skosh Saturday, February 17 | 3-6PM
    James Rice Monday, February 19 | 3-6PM
    Kevin Roper Tuesday, February 20 | 3-6PM 
    Dapper Gents Wednesday, February 21 | 3-6PM
    James Rice Thursday, February 22 | 3-6PM
    Hit The Bus Friday, February 23 | 3-6PM
    Fast Times Saturday, February 24 | 3-6PM
    James Rice Friday, March 1 | 3-6PM
    Hello Newman Saturday, March 2 | 3-6PM
    James Rice Friday, March 8 | 3-PM
    Skosh Saturday, March 9 | 3-6PM
    Jameson Four Saturday, March 30 | 3-6PM

  • Mitch Alden Wednesday, December 27 | 2-5PM
    Rob Duquette Thursday, December 28 | 2-5PM
    Denny Breau Friday, December 29 | 5-8PM
    Justin Carver Saturday, December 30 | 2-5PM
    Stream Reggae Saturday, December 30 | 7-10PM
    Henry Lowery Friday, January 5 | 5-8PM
    Jim Brady Saturday, January 6 | 5-8PM
    Tickle Saturday, January 6 | 7-10PM
    Rob Duquette Sunday, January 7 | 2-5PM
    Denny Breau Friday, January 12| 5-8PM
    Court Jesters Saturday, January 13 | 2-5PM  
    Rigometrics Saturday, January 13 | 7-10 PM
    Chase Job Sunday, January 14 | 2-5 PM
    Darren Bessette Friday, January 19 | 5-8 PM
    Henry Lowery Saturday, January 20 | 2-5PM
    Don Campbell Band Saturday, January 20 | 7-10PM
    Toby McAllister Sunday, January 21 | 2-5PM
    Denny Breau Friday, January 26 | 5-8PM
    Chase Job Saturday, January 27 | 2-5PM
    Gina & The Red Eye Flight Crew Saturday, January 27 | 7-10PM
    TJ Swan Sunday, January 28 | 2-5PM
    Justin Carver Friday, February 2 | 5-8PM
    Henry Lowery Saturday, February 3 | 2-5PM
    The Mallett Brothers Saturday, February 3 | 7-10PM
    Court Jesters Sunday, February 4 | 2-5PM
    Toby McAllister Friday, February 9 | 5-8PM
    Chase Job Saturday, February 10 | 2-5PM
    A Tribute To Chris Stapleton & Miranda Lambert Saturday, February 10 | 7-10PM
    Rob Duquette Sunday, February 11 | 2-5PM
    Denny Breau Friday, February 16 | 5-8PM
    Bob Marley Comedian Friday, February 16 | 7-10PM
    Henry Lowery  Saturday, February 17 | 2-5PM
    Bob Marley Comedian Saturday, February 17 | 7-10PM
    Jim Brady Sunday, February 18 | 2-5PM
    Mitch Alden Thursday, February 22 | 2-5PM
    Denny Breau Friday, February 23 | 5-8PM
    Chase Job Saturday, February 24 | 2-5PM
    Chris Fitz Band & Friends Saturday, February 24 | 7-10PM
    Barney Martin Sunday, February 25 | 2-5PM
    Denny Breau Friday, March 1 | 5-8PM
    Darren Bessette Saturday, March 2 | 2-5PM
    13 Black  Saturday, March 2 | 7-10PM
    Jim Brady Sunday, March 3 | 2-5PM
    Dos Devils Friday, March 8 | 5-8PM
    Toby McAllister Saturday, March 9 | 2-5PM
    King Kyote Saturday, March 9 | 7-10PM
    Chase Job Sunday, March 10 | 2-5PM
    Denny Breau Friday, March 15 | 5-8PM
    Henry Lowery Saturday, March 16 | 2-5PM
    Hello Newman Saturday, March 16 | 7-10PM
    Justin Carver Sunday, March 17 | 2-5PM
    Denny Breau Friday, March 22 | 5-8PM
    Toby McAllister Saturday, March 23 | 2-5PM
    Gina & The Red Eye Flight Crew Saturday, March 23 | 7-10PM
    Barney Martin Sunday, March 24 | 2-5PM
    Darren Bressette Friday, March 29 | 5-8PM
    Mitch Alden Saturday, March 30 | 2-5PM
    American Ride Saturday, March 30 | 7-10PM
    Dos Devils Sunday, March 31 | 2-5PM
    Mitch Alden Saturday, April 13 | 2-5PM
  • Mitch Alden Saturday, December 30 | 2-5PM
    Mitch Alden Saturday,    January 6 | 2-5PM
    Brad Hooper Saturday, January 13 | 2-5PM
    Kevin Roper Saturday, January 20 | 2-5PM
    Kevin Roper Saturday, January 27 | 2-5PM
    Mitch Alden Saturday, February 3 | 2-5PM
    Brad Hooper Saturday, February 10 | 2-5PM
    Dapper Gents Duo Saturday, February 17 | 2-5PM
    Tobi McAllister Saturday, March 2 | 2-5PM
    Brad Hooper Saturday, March 9 | 2-5PM
    Kitty & JT Saturday, March 16 | 2-5PM
    Mitch Alden Saturday, March 23 | 2-5PM
    Brad Hooper Saturday, March 30 | 2-5PM
  • Jonah Bruce Tuesday, December 12 | 5-8PM
    Toby McAllister Thursday, December 14 | 5-8PM
    Matt Fournier Friday, December 15 | 6-10PM
    Dapper Duo Saturday, December 16 | 6-10PM
    TJ Swan Sunday, December 17 | 5-8PM
    Ben Killcollins Monday, December 18| 5-8PM
    Alex Roy Tuesday, December 19 | 5-8PM
    Lucas Roy Wednesday, December 20 | 5-8PM
    Mitch Alden Thursday, December 21 | 5-8PM
    Robert Fowler Friday, December 22 | 6-10PM
    Chris Floyd  Saturday, December 23 | 6-10PM
    Steve Dunphy Tuesday, December 26 | 5-8PM
    Tom LeClerc Wednesday, December 27 | 5-8PM 
    Justin Carver Thursday, December 28 | 5-8PM
    Jim Brady Friday, December 29 | 6-10PM
    Kitty & JT Saturday, December 30 | 6-10PM 
    Tom Dion Sunday, December 31 | 6-10PM
    Alex Roy Tuesday, January 2 | 5-8PM
    Jeffrey Kilton Wednesday, January 3 | 5-8PM
    Rob Burnell Thursday, January 4 | 5-8PM
    Jay & Pete Duo Friday, January 5 | 6-10PM
    Autumn Addicts Saturday, January 6 | 6-10PM
    Christine Ray Duo Sunday, January 7 | 5-8PM
    Mitch Alden Monday, January 8 | 5-8PM
    Toby McAllister Tuesday, January 9 | 5-8PM
    Robert Fowler Wednesday, January 10 | 5-8PM
    Jonah Bruce Thursday, January 11 | 5-8PM
    Chris Floyd Friday, January 12 | 6-10PM
    TJ Swan Satuday, January 13 | 6-10PM
    Matt Fournier Sunday, January 14 | 5-8PM
    Jay Larkin Monday, January 15 | 5-8PM
    Jacob McCurdy Tuesday, January 16 | 5-8PM
    Lucas Roy Wednesday, January 17 | 5-8PM
    Ben Kilcollins Thursday, January 18 | 5-8PM
    Toby & Ben Duo Friday, January 19 | 6-10PM
    Justin Carver Saturday, January 20 | 6-10PM
    Kitty & JT Sunday, January 21 | 5-8PM
    Steve Dunphy Monday, January 22 | 5-8PM
    Tim Dion Tuesday, January 23 | 5-8PM
    Candie Allen Wednesday, January 24 | 5-8PM
    Mitch Alden Thursday, January 25 | 5-8PM
    Dapper Duo Friday, January 26 | 6-10PM
    Sky Blue Canoe Duo Saturday, January 27 | 6-10PM
    Christie Ray Duo Sunday, January 28 | 5-8PM
    Jim Brady Monday, January 29 | 5-8PM
    Michael Krapovicky Tuesday, January 30 | 5-8PM
    Tom LeClerc Wednesday, January 31 | 5-8PM
    Jordan Kaulback Thursday, February 1 | 5-8PM
    Jay & Pete Duo Friday, February 2 | 6-10PM
    Byron Glaus Saturday, February 3 | 6-10PM
    Robert Fowler Sunday, February 4 | 5-8PM
    Ben Kilcollins Monday, February 5 | 5-8PM
    Chris Floyd Tuesday, February 6 | 5-8PM
    Jacob McCurdy  Wednesday, February 7 | 5-8PM
    Lucas Roy Thursday, February 8 | 5-8PM
    Mitch Alden Friday, February 9 | 6-10PM
    Dapper Duo Saturday, February 10 | 6-10PM
    Jay Larkin Monday, February 12 | 5-8PM
    Candie Tremblay Tuesday, February 13 | 5-8PM
    TJ Swan Wednesday, February 14 | 5-8PM
    Jonah Bruce Thursday, February 15 | 5-8PM
    Toby & Ben Duo Friday, February 16 | 6-10PM
    Autumn Addicts Saturday, February 17 | 6-10PM
    Christie Ray Duo Sunday, February 18 | 5-8PM
    Tim Dion Monday, February 19 | 5-8PM
    Toby McAllister Tuesday, February 20 | 5-8PM
    Jeffrey Kilton Wednesday, February 21 | 5-8PM
    Rob Burnell Thursday, February 22 | 5-8PM
    Jordan Kaulback Friday, February 23 | 6-10PM
    Kitty & JT Saturday, February 24 | 6-10PM
    Justin Carver Sunday, February 25 | 5-8PM
    Jay Larkin Monday, February 26 | 5-8PM
    Steve Dunphy Tuesday, February 27 | 5-8PM
    Tom LeClerc Wednesday, February 28 | 5-8PM
    Jim Brady Thursday, February 29 | 5-8PM
    Emily Torres Friday, Mach 1 | 6-10PM
    Alex and Adrian Duo Saturday, March 2 | 6-10PM
    Lucas Roy Sunday, March 3 | 5-8PM
    Ben Kilcollins Monday, March 4 | 5-8PM
    jay Larkin Tuesday, March 5 | 5-8PM
    Robert Fowler Wednesday, March 6 | 5-8PM
    Jordan Kaulback Thursday, March 7 | 5-8PM
    TJ Swan Friday, March 8 | 6-10PM
    Emily Torres Saturday, March 9 | 6-10PM
    TJ Swan Sunday, March 10 | 5-8PM
    Jonah Bruce Monday, March 11 | 5-8PM
    Jordan Kaulback Tuesday, March 12 | 5-8PM
    Toby McAllister Wednesday, March 13 | 5-8PM
    Mitch Alden Thursday, March 14 | 5-8PM
    Justin Carver Friday, March 15 | 6-10PM
    Dapper Duo Saturday, March 16 | 6-10PM
    Kitty and TJ Sunday, March 17 | 5-8PM
    Rob Burnell Monday, March 18 | 5-8PM
    Ben Kilcollins Tuesday, March 19 | 5-8PM
    Candie Tremblay Wednesday, March 20 | 5-8PM
    Tim Dion Thursday, March 21 | 5-8PM
    Autumn Addicts Friday, March 22 | 6-10PM
    Chris Floyd Saturday, March 23 | 6-10PM
    Michael Krapovicky Sunday, March 24 | 5-8PM
    Tm LeClerc Monday, March 25 | 5-8PM
    Jay Larkin Tuesday, March 26 | 5-8PM
    Steve Dunphy Wednesday, March 27 | 5-8PM
    Alex Roy Thursday, March 28 | 5-8PM
    Emily Torres Friday, March 29 | 6-10PM
    Acoustic Sunshine Duo Saturday, March 30 | 6-10PM
    Tom LeClerc Sunday, March 31 | 5-8PM

Après All Day